Learn

Scroll down for our 2020 classes …

Our classes are small and supportive.  To book your place in a class, please click on the link, call us on 0418 230 498 or send us an email at huntervalleywoolstore@gmail.com
For full details on each course, click on the link.  If you would like to learn a skill that isn't listed here, please get in touch.

 

Crochet for Beginners:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 7 March 2020

For full details, click here

 

Beginner Knitting:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 21 March 2020

For full details, click here

 

Learning Crochet Stitches and Charts:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 4 April 2020

For full details, click here

 

Introduction to Lace Knitting:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 2 May 2020

For full details, click here

 

Flowers as Granny Squares:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 16 May 2020

For full details, click here

 

Introduction to Mosaic Knitting:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 30 May 2020

For full details, click here

 

Crochet Clinic - Bring Your Own Project:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 13 June 2020

For full details, click here

 

Knitting in the Round:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 27 June 2020

For full details, click here

 

Crocheted Cables:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 4 July 2020

For full details, click here

 

Introduction to Knitted Cables:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 25 July 2020

For full details, click here