Learn

2019 Classes are currently being developed, please stay tuned …

To book your place in a class, please click on the link, call us on 0418 230 498 or send us an email at huntervalleywoolstore@gmail.com
For full details on each course, click on the link.

 

 


Confidence Builder (6 class course)
Each Course 10am - 1pm
Saturday, 23 June; Saturday, 7 July; Saturday, 21 July; Saturday, 4 August; Saturday, 18 August; Saturday, 1 September

For full details, click here

 

Crochet for Beginners:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 16 June

For full details, click here

 

Crochet Granny Squares:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 14 July

For full details, click here

 

Crochet:  Branching Out:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 11 August

For full details, click here

 

An Introduction to Fairisle (5 hours)
10am - 1pm and 2pm - 4pm
Saturday, 30 June

For full details, click here

 

Steeking Your Fairisle:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 28 July

For full details, click here

 

Conquering Socks (2 class course):  10am - 1pm
Saturday, 25 August
Saturday, 8 September

For full details, click here


Troubleshooting for Knitting:  10am - 1pm Saturday, 15 September - FREE

For full details, click here